Landbrukssenteret Midt



Kontaktinformasjon ansatte

Orkla Landbruk
Odd N. Lykkja Landbrukssjef odd.lykkja@meldal.kommune.no 72495191 95962672
Johan Randahl Rådgiver johan.randahl@meldal.kommune.no 72494786 92810142
Erling Revhaug Rådgiver erling.revhaug@meldal.kommune.no 72494787 48284390
Ane Haugen Wexelsen Rådgiver ahw@meldal.kommune.no 72495192 90143469
Lillian Marstad Rådgiver lillian.marstad@meldal.kommune.no 72495194
Marte Turtum Vannområdet Orkla marte.turtum@meldal.kommune.no 72495195
Lars Haugen Landbruksvikar 91316161
 
 
Lensa
Ivar Syrstad Lensa-pådriver ivar.syrstad@meldal.kommune.no 47905928
 
 
Meldal Regnskapskontor
Hege Lien Eithun Regnskapssekretær hege@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494790 98065428
Sigrun Seem Regnskapsfører sigrun@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494792 90084234
Rune Munkeby Daglig leder rune@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494797 99612984
Siri Hoset Regnskapsfører - permisjon siri@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494791 99536588
Kari Rikstad kari@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494794 95035898
Gunnar Sundseth Regnskapskonsulent gunnar@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494796 46613250
Terje Mogset Regnskapskonsulent johnny@meldalregnskapskontor.no 72494795 47838447
 
 
Norsk Landbruksrådgiving Sør-Trøndelag
Ragnhild Borchsenius Rådgiver ragnhild.borchsenius@lr.no 72494780 90090787
Marit Øien HMS-Rådgiver marit.oien@lr.no 99525463
Lars Uvsløkk HMS-Rådgiver lars.uvslokk@lr.no 97079778
 
 
Meldal Avløserlag
Vibeke Mehlum Daglig leder vibeke.mehlum@n-lt.no 72494783 41445141
 
 
Orkla Fellesforvaltning
Rune Krogdahl Daglig leder rune@orklaguide.com 72494784 92401517
 
 
Allskog
Leif Olav Aasløkk Skogbruksleder leif-olav.aaslokk@allskog.no 90147356
Geir Bjørnar Holden Skogbruksleder
Terje Myrland Skogbruksleder